Schedule & Results

Schedule
Fri Oct 25
6:30 PM
at Modesto
Big 8
Wed Oct 30
6:30 PM
vs. Sacramento City
Big 8
Fri Nov 01
6:30 PM
vs. Folsom Lake
Big 8
Wed Nov 06
6:30 PM
at Santa Rosa
Big 8
Fri Nov 08
6:30 PM
at Cosumnes River
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Santa Rosa W, 3-1
Big 8, 25-21, 20-25, 25-23, 25-15
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Cosumnes River W, 3-0
Big 8 (21-25, 20-25, 15-25)
Fri Oct 11
Final
at American River L, 3-0
Big 8, 25-20, 25-21, 25-12
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Diablo Valley W, 3-0
Big 8, 25-16, 25-6, 25-10
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Sierra W, 3-2
Big 8, 19-25, 25-14, 26-24, 16-25, 15-10
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2019 Nov »
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Oct 2, 2019
3 San Joaquin Delta
0 at Folsom Lake
Final
Big 8, 25-23, 25-16, 25-20
Oct 4, 2019
1 Santa Rosa
3 at San Joaquin Delta
Final
Big 8, 25-21, 20-25, 25-23, 25-15
Oct 9, 2019
0 Cosumnes River
3 at San Joaquin Delta
Final
Big 8 (21-25, 20-25, 15-25)
Oct 11, 2019
0 San Joaquin Delta
3 at American River
Final
Big 8, 25-20, 25-21, 25-12
Oct 16, 2019
3 San Joaquin Delta
0 at Diablo Valley
Final
Big 8, 25-16, 25-6, 25-10
Oct 18, 2019
2 Sierra
3 at San Joaquin Delta
Final
Big 8, 19-25, 25-14, 26-24, 16-25, 15-10
Oct 25, 2019
San Joaquin Delta
at Modesto
6:30 PM
Big 8
Oct 30, 2019
Sacramento City
at San Joaquin Delta
6:30 PM
Big 8
No events today