Schedule & Results

Schedule
Fri Jan 24
7:30 PM
vs. Modesto
Fri Jan 31
7:30 PM
vs. Sierra
Tue Feb 04
7:30 PM
at Cosumnes River
Fri Feb 07
7:30 PM
vs. Santa Rosa
Tue Feb 11
7:30 PM
at American River
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Jan 07
Final
vs. Cosumnes River W, 87-49
Thu Jan 09
Final
at Santa Rosa W, 78-41
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. American River W, 100-47
Fan Appreciation Day
Tue Jan 14
Final
at Folsom Lake W, 83-53
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Diablo Valley W, 101-81
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2020 Feb »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Jan 3, 2020
83 San Joaquin Delta
70 at Sierra
Final
Jan 7, 2020
49 Cosumnes River
87 at San Joaquin Delta
Final
Jan 9, 2020
78 San Joaquin Delta
41 at Santa Rosa
Final
Jan 11, 2020
47 American River
100 at San Joaquin Delta
Final
Fan Appreciation Day
Jan 14, 2020
83 San Joaquin Delta
53 at Folsom Lake
Final
Jan 17, 2020
81 Diablo Valley
101 at San Joaquin Delta
Final
Jan 24, 2020
Modesto
at San Joaquin Delta
7:30 PM
Jan 31, 2020
Sierra
at San Joaquin Delta
7:30 PM
No events today