Delta Women's Soccer 2019-2020 Schedule

Overall 5-0-2
Pct. .857
Conf. 0-0-1
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-0
Away 2-0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 27
Goals/ game 3.86
Shot % .173
Shots/ game 22.3
GAA 0.43
August
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
Sierra *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Santa Rosa *
3:30 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Cosumnes River *
4:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Modesto *
4:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
American River *
4:30 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Sacramento City *
6:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Diablo Valley *
3:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Folsom Lake *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Sierra *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Santa Rosa *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Cosumnes River *
3:30 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Modesto *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
at
American River *
6:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Sacramento City *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Diablo Valley *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference