Delta Volleyball 2019-2020 Schedule

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-0
Matches 10
Kills per set 9.83
Hitting % .235
Assists per set 8.81
Blocks per set 3.03
Service Aces per set 2.58
Digs per set 14.86
August
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
Fresno
Delta Tri
10:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Feather River
Delta Tri
2:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Modesto *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Sacramento City *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Folsom Lake *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Santa Rosa *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Cosumnes River *
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
American River *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Diablo Valley *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Sierra
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Modesto *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Sacramento City *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Folsom Lake *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
at
Santa Rosa *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
at
Cosumnes River *
6:30 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
American River *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Diablo Valley *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
at
Sierra *
6:30 PM
A
* Conference