2017-2018 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 26-12
Pct. .684
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 12-10
Games 38
Goals 367
Assists 181
Goals/ game 9.66
Shots/ game 20.9
Shot % 46.3
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 9-6
Citrus
@ American River 10th Annual River Rage Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Golden West
@ American River American River Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Mt. San Antonio
@ American River 10th Annual River Rage Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 9-8
Mt. San Antonio
@ American River 10th Annual River Rage Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Riverside
@ Sacramento, CA 10th Annual River Rage Tournament (ARC)
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 19-0
Fresno *
Stockton, CA
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Citrus
@ Riverside 2017 Riverside Tournament
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 15-10
Cerritos
@ Riverside City Coll. Riverside City Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Santa Barbara
@ Riverside Riverside Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Ventura
@ Riverside Riverside Tournament
N
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 8-3
American River *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 11-3
Modesto *
A
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
L, 10-5
Citrus
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 8-7
Riverside
@ Glendora, CA
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Riverside
@ San Luis Obispo, CA
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Orange Coast
@ Cuesta College
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Fullerton
@ Cuesta
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Cuesta
@ SLO
N
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Santa Rosa *
Stockton, CA
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Sacramento City *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 15-9
Foothill
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 13-5
West Valley
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Las Positas
Big 8 - Coast Crossover Tournament
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Merced
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 12-2
Diablo Valley *
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 12-5
Cerritos
Battle at the Beach Tournament
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Riverside
@ Long Beach, CA Long Beach Tournament
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Golden West
@ Cerritos Long Beach Invitational
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Long Beach
@ Cypress LBCC Battle at the Beach
N
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Sierra *
H
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Sacramento City * %
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Santa Rosa * ^ %
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Sierra *
@ Delta College Big 8 Tournament
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 18-4
Merced %
@ Delta CCCAA NorCal Championships
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 8-5
West Valley
@ delta
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Sierra
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Santa Barbara %
@ San Luis Obispo, CA CCCAA Championships (Semifinal)
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Riverside %
@ San Luis Obispo, CA CCCAA Championships (3rd Place)
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season