2018-19 Delta Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-5
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Matches 20
Kills per set 11.88
Hitting % .319
Assists per set 10.56
Blocks per set 1.88
Service Aces per set 1.98
Digs per set 15.62
August
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Yuba
Delta Mini, 25-7, 25-11, 25-14
H
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Solano
Delta Mini, 25-14, 25-15, 25-13 Stockton
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
De Anza
Delta Mini #2, 25-16, 25-21, 25-23
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Taft
Delta Mini #2, 25-11, 25-20, 25-14
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Shasta
Delta Classic, Match #4, 25-10, 25-21, 25-14
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gavilan
Delta Classic, Match #12, 25-12, 25-19, 25-19
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Butte
Delta Classic, Match #23, 25-9, 25-22, 25-23
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cabrillo
Delta Classic, Match #30, 25-21, 25-18, 25-19
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sacramento City *
Big 8, 25-20, 25-19, 24-26, 25-18
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Folsom Lake *
Big 8, 25-23, 25-10, 15-25, 25-20
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cosumnes River *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Santa Rosa *
Big 8, 25-22, 28-26, 25-19
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Modesto *
Big 8, 25-23, 25-19, 25-18
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Fresno
Delta Tourney, 25-18 25-19, 19-25, 25-19
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Feather River
Delta Tourney, 25-27, 25-23, 25-16, 25-23
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sierra *
Big 8, 25-22, 26-28, 25-19, 25-20
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Diablo Valley *
Big 8, 25-17, 25-17, 25-21
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
American River *
Big 8, 25-22, 25-21, 25-21
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sacramento City *
Big 8, 25-13, 25-17, 25-18
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Folsom Lake *
Big 8, 25-22, 25-23, 18-25, 25-21
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
6:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
6:30 PM
Santa Rosa *
A
Tue Oct 30
at
6:30 PM
Modesto *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
6:30 PM
Sierra *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
6:30 PM
Diablo Valley *
H
Tue Nov 13
at
6:30 PM
American River *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
TBA
PLAY IN ROUND
A
Tue Nov 20
at
7:00 PM
TBA %
Regionals Round 1
A
Sat Nov 24
at
7:00 PM
TBA
Regionals Round 2
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
TBA
TBA
State Championships Solano College
A
* Conference
% Post season