Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-8-4
Pct. .583
Conf. 6-7-3
Pct. .469
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3-2
Away 6-5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Goals 52
Goals/ game 2.17
Shot % .294
Shots/ game 7.4
GAA 1.00
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Feather River
H
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
W, 6-0
Butte
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
T, 3-3
Canada
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hartnell
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Evergreen Valley
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Santa Rosa *
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
T, 0-0
Diablo Valley *
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Cosumnes River *
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Modesto *
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Sierra *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Sacramento City *
H
October
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
American River *
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
Folsom Lake *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Diablo Valley *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Cosumnes River *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Modesto *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Sierra *
A
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
W, 4-0
Sacramento City *
A
November
Thu Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Santa Rosa *
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
American River *
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Folsom Lake *
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 1-0
Las Positas %
Nor Cal Regional Playoffs
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 1-0
San Francisco %
CCCAA NorCal Championships (Rd. 2)
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 2-0
Fresno %
NorCal Regional Finals
A
* Conference
% Post season