Schedule & Results

Schedule
Wed Dec 19
6:00 PM
at Laney
Fri Dec 21
7:30 PM
at Santa Rosa
Fri Dec 28
7:30 PM
Modesto
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
at Cosumnes River
Sat Jan 05
7:30 PM
at Sierra
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Sacramento City L, 61-59
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA 42nd Annual Tom Gilcrest Invitational Tournament
Sun Dec 02
Final
vs. Ventura L, 81-75
@ Sequoias Tom Gilcrest Invitational
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Shasta W, 59-46
@ Solano College Solano Community College Tournament
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Chabot W, 71-65
@ Solano College Solano Community College Tournament
Sun Dec 09
Final
at Solano W, 80-43
Solano Tournament
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2018 Jan »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Dec 1, 2018
61 Sacramento City
59 vs. San Joaquin Delta
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA
Final
42nd Annual Tom Gilcrest Invitational Tournament
Dec 2, 2018
75 San Joaquin Delta
81 vs. Ventura
@ Sequoias
Final
Tom Gilcrest Invitational
Dec 7, 2018
San Joaquin Delta
at Solano Showdown
TBA
59 San Joaquin Delta
46 vs. Shasta
@ Solano College
Final
Solano Community College Tournament
Dec 8, 2018
San Joaquin Delta
at Solano Showdown
TBA
71 San Joaquin Delta
65 vs. Chabot
@ Solano College
Final
Solano Community College Tournament
Dec 9, 2018
80 San Joaquin Delta
43 at Solano
Final
Solano Tournament
Dec 19, 2018
San Joaquin Delta
at Laney
6:00 PM
Dec 21, 2018
San Joaquin Delta
at Santa Rosa
7:30 PM
Dec 28, 2018
Modesto
at San Joaquin Delta
7:30 PM
No events today