Delta College Women's Basketball Schedule 2018-19

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 84.0
FG % 41.3
3PT % 22.9
FT % 60.5
Reb per game 51.7
Ast per game 13.3
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
4:35 PM
San Francisco #
@ Delta College
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
H
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 89-48
Solano
Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 71-65
Merced
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 98-58
Feather River
Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
H
Fri Nov 16
at
TBA
San Jose/Skyline Tournament
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
5:00 PM
Lassen
@ San Jose City College Skyline-SJCC Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
San Jose/Skyline Tournament
A
Sun Nov 18
at
TBA
San Jose/Skyline Tournament
A
Thu Nov 29
at
TBA
Tom Gilcrest Tournament
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
Riverside
@ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
at
TBA
Tom Gilcrest Tournament
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
TBA
Tom Gilcrest Tournament
A
Sun Dec 02
at
TBA
Tom Gilcrest Tournament
A
Fri Dec 07
at
TBA
Solano Showdown
A
Sat Dec 08
at
TBA
Solano Showdown
A
Sun Dec 09
at
TBA
Solano Showdown
A
Fri Dec 21
at
7:30 PM
Santa Rosa *
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
7:30 PM
Modesto *
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
7:30 PM
Sierra *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
7:30 PM
Folsom Lake *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:30 PM
American River *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM
Diablo Valley *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM
Sacramento City *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
5:30 PM
Santa Rosa *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
5:30 PM
Modesto *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
Sierra *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
5:30 PM
Folsom Lake *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
5:30 PM
American River *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
5:30 AM
Diablo Valley *
A
Fri Feb 22
at
5:30 PM
Sacramento City *
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
Regional Round 1 Play-In-Game
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
7:00 PM
Regional Quarter Finals %
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
Regional NorCal Finals %
A
Fri Mar 15
at
TBA
State Championships Elite Eight %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season