2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-11
Pct. .621
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-4
Away 5-4
Neutral 6-3
Games 29
Pts per game 69.3
FG % 37.7
3PT % 27.4
FT % 57.5
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 14.0
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 59-54
Merced
Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 74-54
San Jose
Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 54-49
American River
Jocelyn Mancebo Classic
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 75-56
Long Beach
@ Ventura, CA VC-Kiwanis Tournament of Champions
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 70-65
Mt. San Antonio
@ Ventua, CA Ventura Kiwanis Tournament
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 74-57
Canyons
@ Ventura VC-Kiwanis Tournament of Champions
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 74-71
Cerritos
@ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 68-61
LA Valley
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA 41st Annual Gilcrest Tournament Second Round
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 49-44
Foothill
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA 41st Annual Gilcrest Tournament Third Round
N
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 71-64
Merritt
@ San Mateo City College College of San Mateo Tournament
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 73-66
Reedley
@ San Mateo College College of San Mateo Tournament
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 68-63
Shasta
@ San Mateo
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 58-47
Sacramento City *
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 79-46
Santa Rosa *
H
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
W, 69-59
Modesto *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 88-69
Cosumnes River *
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
L, 85-68
Sierra *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 82-57
Folsom Lake *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 72-66
American River *
A
Tue Jan 16
at
Final - OT
L, 80-68
Diablo Valley *
A
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
W, 67-42
Sacramento City *
A
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 51-46
Santa Rosa *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 83-72
Modesto *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 88-40
Cosumnes River *
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 88-67
Sierra *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 84-70
Folsom Lake *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 69-54
American River *
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 86-71
Diablo Valley *
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 74-69
Siskiyous %
A
* Conference
% Post season