2018-19 Delta Softball Schedule

Overall 38-7
Pct. .844
Conf. 19-2
Pct. .905
Streak Won 1
Home 16-3
Away 17-3
Neutral 5-1
Games 45
Runs 300
Batting Avg. .358
On Base % .424
Slugging % .530
Home Runs 40
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 6-0
West Valley
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Ohlone
@ Fresno
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Fresno
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sequoias
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Cabrillo
@ Aptos, CA
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Feather River
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Feather River
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Butte
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 7-2
Butte
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 5-2
San Jose
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Cosumnes River *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Cosumnes River *
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
SOLANO
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Santa Rosa *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
Santa Rosa *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Sacramento City *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-3
Sacramento City *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 10-5
Folsom Lake *
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Merced
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 5-3
Merced
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 8-5
Sierra *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 9-7
Sierra *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Diablo Valley *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
American River *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
American River *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Bakersfield
@ Bakersfield @ Reedley College
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 2-0
Reedley
Make Up From 2-14
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Santa Rosa *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 8-0
Cosumnes River *
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Cancelled
Porterville
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
San Mateo
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 6-1
Sacramento City *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Folsom Lake *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Folsom Lake *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Sierra *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 10-0
Diablo Valley *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 11-2
Diablo Valley *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 5-1
American River *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Porterville %
Northern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
H
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 5-1
Porterville %
Northern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Monterey Peninsula %
CCCAA NorCal Super Regional
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Monterey Peninsula %
CCCAA NorCal Super Regional
H
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 9-3
Monterey Peninsula %
A
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Cypress %
@ Bakersfield, CA CCCAA State Championships - Game #1
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final
L, 5-3
San Mateo %
@ Bakersfield, CA CCCAA State Championships - Game #7
N
Sun May 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Sacramento City %
@ Bakersfield, CA Game will begin on 5/19/19 at 10:00 AM
N
Mon May 20
vs
10:00 AM
Palomar %
@ Bakersfield College CCCAA State Championships - Game #12
N
* Conference
% Post season