2017-2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 28-18
Pct. .609
Conf. 18-6
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 18-8
Away 10-7
Neutral 0-3
Games 46
Runs 226
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .372
Slugging % .445
Home Runs 25
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 9-6
West Valley
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Cabrillo
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Sequoias
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
San Jose
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 6-0
Ohlone
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Fresno
@ Ohlone College
N
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Foothill
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Feather River
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Monterey Peninsula
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Butte
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Butte
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 6-0
Folsom Lake *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 13-1
Folsom Lake *
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Siskiyous
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Reedley
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Modesto *
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Cosumnes River *
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Diablo Valley *
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-2
American River *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-6
American River *
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-0
Sacramento City *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Sacramento City *
A
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Cosumnes River *
H
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
W, 8-7
Santa Rosa *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Folsom Lake *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Sierra *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Modesto *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Modesto *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
Cosumnes River *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 8-6
Solano
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Diablo Valley *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Diablo Valley *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
American River *
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
San Mateo
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Santa Rosa *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Santa Rosa *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sacramento City *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 8-0
Sierra *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 4-1
Sierra *
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Fresno %
CCCAA Regional Playoffs (Rd. 1)
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Fresno %
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
San Jose %
CCCAA NorCal Super Regionals - Game #1
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 5-3
San Jose %
CCCAA NorCal Super Regionals - Game #2
H
Sat May 12
at
Final
W, 9-4
San Jose %
CCCAA NorCal Super Regionals - Game #3
A
Thu May 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Palomar %
@ Walnut, CA CCCAA Softball State Championships
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Cypress %
@ Glendora, CA 2018 CCCAA State Softball Championships
N
* Conference
% Post season