2018-19 Delta College Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 7-13
Pct. .350
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 0-2
Neutral 2-5
Games 13
Goals 70
Assists 31
Goals/ game 5.38
Shots/ game 0.0
Shot % -
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Las Positas
@ west valley college Nyquist Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 12-4
West Valley
Nyquist Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 22-4
De Anza
@ De Anza
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 16-8
Merced
@ West Valley Nyquist West Valley Tournament
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 16-8
Sierra *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 10-7
San Joaquin Delta B
H
Thu Sep 20
at
5:30 PM
Fresno Pacific University
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Cuesta
@ Bakersfield 40th Cuesta Invitational
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Golden West
@ Bakersfield Cuesta Tournament
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 12-0
West Valley
@ Bakersfield
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 18-3
LA Valley ^
@ Cuesta
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
5:00 PM
American River *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Diablo Valley
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 12-6
San Joaquin Delta B
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Ohlone
Delta Tournament
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 16-3
Cuesta
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 11-6
UCLA
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 13-7
American River
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 13-5
San Joaquin Delta B
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Cuesta
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Modesto *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
5:00 PM
Santa Rosa *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Merced
H
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
Saddleback Invitational Saddleback College
Mission Viejo
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Saddleback Invitational Saddleback College
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
5:00 PM
Diablo Valley *
Sophomore Night
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
10:00 AM
Ohlone
Moe Mini Tournament @ West Valley
H
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
West Valley College Mini Tournament
Saratoga
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
TBA
Big 8 Championships American River College * %
A
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
Big 8 Championships American River College * %
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
Big 8 Championships American River College * %
Sacramento
A
Fri Nov 09
at
TBA
NorCal Regionals West Valley College * %
Saratoga
A
Sat Nov 10
at
TBA
NorCal Regionals West Valley College * %
Saratoga
A
Fri Nov 16
at
TBA
State Championships West Valley College * %
Saratoga
A
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
State Championships West Valley College * %
Saratoga
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season