2017-2018 Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 18-13
Pct. .581
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 1
Home 9-7
Away 4-2
Neutral 5-4
Games 29
Goals 292
Assists 214
Goals/ game 10.07
Shots/ game 2.8
Shot % 365.0
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
10:20 AM
Modesto #
@ Merced
N
Sat Aug 26
at
12:40 PM
Merced #
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
1:50 PM
Cuesta #
@ Merced
N
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Riverside
@ Stockton, CA Nyquist Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Cabrillo
@ DeAnza Nyquist Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Diablo Valley
@ DeAnza Nyquist Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 15-2
West Valley
Nyquist Tournament
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 22-7
West Valley
@ San Joaquin Delta Bill Antilla Memorial
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Diablo Valley
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Merced
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 22-3
Las Positas
Anttila Memorial Tournament
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 10-8
American River *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Delta Alumni
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Cuesta
Cuesta Invitational
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Riverside
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Golden West
@ Cuesta
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 17-4
LA Valley
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 13-8
Modesto *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 15-8
West Valley
West Valley Mini
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 17-4
Cabrillo
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 23-8
Santa Rosa *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Golden West
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Diablo Valley
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 13-9
Diablo Valley *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Cerritos
@ Golden West Golden West Tournament
N
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 17-3
Golden West
Golden West Tournament
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Cuesta
@ Garden Grove
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 15-0
West Valley
@ huntington beach
N
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Sierra *
H
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Diablo Valley %
Big 8 Conference Semi-Final
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Modesto * ^
Big 8 Conference Championships at Delta
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 12-5
American River %
CCCAA NorCal Championships
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 14-10
Sierra * %
Norcal Championships
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Modesto %
@ Stockton, Calif. (San Joaquin Delta) CCCAA NorCal Championships (3rd Place)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season