Schedule & Results

Schedule
Fri Dec 14
6:00 PM
Butte
Delta Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 15
TBA
Delta Holiday Tournament
Delta Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 16
TBA
Delta Holiday Tournament
Delta Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 21
5:30 PM
at Santa Rosa
Fri Dec 28
5:30 PM
Modesto
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Nov 13
Final
Yuba W, 74-70
Wed Nov 28
Final
at West Valley W, 70-65
Sat Dec 01
Final
at San Francisco L, 112-55
San Francisco City Tournament
Sun Dec 02
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 78-71
@ San Francisco City College San Francisco City Tournament
Thu Dec 06
Final
vs. Canada L, 90-89
@ College of San Mateo
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2018 Jan »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Dec 1, 2018
55 San Joaquin Delta
112 at San Francisco
Final
San Francisco City Tournament
Dec 2, 2018
71 Sequoias
78 vs. San Joaquin Delta
@ San Francisco City College
Final
San Francisco City Tournament
Dec 6, 2018
89 San Joaquin Delta
90 vs. Canada
@ College of San Mateo
Final
Dec 14, 2018
Butte
at San Joaquin Delta
6:00 PM
Delta Holiday Tournament
Dec 15, 2018
Delta Holiday Tournament
at San Joaquin Delta
TBA
Delta Holiday Tournament
Dec 16, 2018
Delta Holiday Tournament
at San Joaquin Delta
TBA
Delta Holiday Tournament
Dec 21, 2018
San Joaquin Delta
at Santa Rosa
5:30 PM
Dec 28, 2018
Modesto
at San Joaquin Delta
5:30 PM
No events today