Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Wed Aug 22
at
4:00 PM
San Francisco
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
1:00 PM
Butte
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
San Mateo
H
Sat Sep 15
at
6:00 PM
Chabot
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Feather River
H
Sat Sep 29
at
5:00 PM
Diablo Valley
A
October
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Fresno *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Sequoias *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Sacramento City *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
Modesto *
H
* Conference