Football Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-4
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 412.5
Rush 214.7
Pass 197.8
Pts/game 31.8
Yds allowed 424.4
Rush allowed 177.8
Pass allowed 246.6
Pts allowed/game 33.4
August
Wed Aug 23
at
4:00 PM
San Francisco #
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 55-38
Sacramento City
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 28-7
De Anza
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 38-28
Santa Rosa
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 35-34
Siskiyous
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 31-30
Diablo Valley
H
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 40-7
Laney *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 35-0
Chabot *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 43-38
Sequoias *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 37-20
Fresno *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 63-45
Modesto *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference