Schedule & Results

Schedule
Sun Feb 17
12:00 PM
at Allan Hancock
Tue Feb 19
2:00 PM
De Anza
Thu Feb 21
2:00 PM
at Mission
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Mission
Tue Feb 26
2:00 PM
at Santa Rosa
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Feb 05
Final
Taft W, 24-4
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Taft W, 11-2
Sun Feb 10
Final
LA Mission W, 7-6
Tue Feb 12
Final
San Mateo W, 16-6
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Allan Hancock W, 14-5
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Jan Feb 2019 Mar »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
Feb 1, 2019
13 San Joaquin Delta
2 at LA Valley
Final
Originally 1/31; postponed due to rain
10 San Joaquin Delta
3 at LA Valley
Final
SoCal Challenge
Feb 5, 2019
4 Taft
24 at San Joaquin Delta
Final
Feb 7, 2019
11 San Joaquin Delta
2 at Taft
Final
Feb 10, 2019
6 LA Mission
7 at San Joaquin Delta
Final
Feb 12, 2019
6 San Mateo
16 at San Joaquin Delta
Final
Feb 16, 2019
14 San Joaquin Delta
5 at Allan Hancock
Final
Feb 17, 2019
San Joaquin Delta
at Allan Hancock
12:00 PM
Feb 19, 2019
De Anza
at San Joaquin Delta
2:00 PM
Feb 21, 2019
San Joaquin Delta
at Mission
2:00 PM
Feb 23, 2019
Mission
at San Joaquin Delta
1:00 PM
Feb 26, 2019
San Joaquin Delta
at Santa Rosa
2:00 PM
Feb 28, 2019
Santa Rosa
at San Joaquin Delta
2:00 PM
No events today