Delta Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-4
Pct. .818
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 5
Home 9-2
Away 8-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Runs 211
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .422
Slugging % .447
Home Runs 19
January
Sat Jan 26
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-0
Monterey Peninsula
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 8-1
LA Pierce
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 13-2
LA Valley
Originally 1/31; postponed due to rain
A
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 10-3
LA Valley
SoCal Challenge
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 24-4
Taft
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 11-2
Taft
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 7-6
LA Mission
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 16-6
San Mateo
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 14-5
Allan Hancock
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Postponed
Allan Hancock
Cancelled rained out
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Feather River
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 8-7
De Anza
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 7-5
Mission
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Mission
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Santa Rosa *
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 5-4
Santa Rosa *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 12-3
Santa Rosa *
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Diablo Valley *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Diablo Valley *
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 20-7
Diablo Valley *
@ stockton DVC will be the home team. Game moved to Delta because of wet field conditions
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Cabrillo
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 11-3
Cabrillo
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Cabrillo
H
Tue Mar 19
at
2:30 PM
Sacramento City *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
2:30 PM
Sacramento City *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Sacramento City *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:30 PM
Sierra *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
2:30 PM
Sierra *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:30 PM
Sierra *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:30 PM
Folsom Lake *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
2:30 PM
Folsom Lake *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Folsom Lake *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
2:30 PM
American River *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
2:30 PM
American River *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
2:30 PM
American River *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
2:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Cosumnes River *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:30 PM
Modesto *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
2:30 PM
Modesto *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:30 PM
Modesto *
H
* Conference