2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 43-9
Pct. .827
Conf. 19-5
Pct. .792
Streak Won 1
Home 25-3
Away 15-5
Neutral 3-1
Games 52
Runs 492
Batting Avg. .316
On Base % .429
Slugging % .471
Home Runs 43
January
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
San Mateo
Game called due to darkness
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 25-4
Monterey Peninsula
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 16-0
Gavilan
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 8-2
West Valley
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 8-1
West Valley
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Taft
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 15-0
West Hills Coalinga
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 11-4
Taft
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 8-3
Cabrillo
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Cabrillo
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 17-7
Cabrillo
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 12-0
De Anza
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Mission
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 17-2
Mission
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Sacramento City *
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
Sacramento City *
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-6
Sacramento City *
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 8-3
Folsom Lake *
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 22-2
Folsom Lake *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 7-4
Folsom Lake *
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 10-1
Santa Rosa *
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Santa Rosa *
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 10-8
Santa Rosa *
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Modesto *
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 6-4
Modesto *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Modesto *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 12-1
LA Mission
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 13-2
LA Mission
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 15-6
Sierra *
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Sierra *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Sierra *
Moved from Sat. Aprio7 due to rain
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Cosumnes River *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 4-2
Cosumnes River *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Cosumnes River *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 10-6
American River *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 12-2
American River *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
American River *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 11-6
Diablo Valley *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Diablo Valley *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 16-1
Diablo Valley *
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Taft %
CCCAA Regional Playoff (Rd. 1)
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Taft %
2018 CCCAA Baseball Regional Playoffs
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
W, 15-12
San Mateo %
2018 CCCAA Baseball Super Regional Game 1
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 5-2
San Mateo %
2018 CCCAA Baseball Super Regional Game 2
H
Sun May 13
vs
Final
W, 8-7
San Mateo %
2018 CCCAA Baseball Super Regional Game 3 (If required)
H
Fri May 18
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Ohlone %
CCCAA NorCal Finals
H
Sat May 19
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Ohlone %
CCCAA NorCal Finals Game #2
H
Sun May 20
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Ohlone %
CCCAA NorCal Finals Game #3 (If Needed)
H
Sat May 26
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Mt. San Antonio %
@ Fresno, CA CCCAA Baseball State Championship Game 2
N
Sun May 27
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Sacramento City %
@ Fresno, CA CCCAA Baseball State Championship Game 4
N
Mon May 28
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Sacramento City %
@ Fresno, CA CCCAA Baseball State Championship Game 6
N
Mon May 28
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Sacramento City %
@ Fresno, CA CCCAA Baseball State Championship Game 7
N
* Conference
% Post season