Staff Directory

Administration / Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Daryl Arroyo
Division Dean
209-954-5262 darroyo@deltacollege.edu
Tony Espinoza
Interim Athletic Director
209-954-5176 tespinoza@deltacollege.edu
Roxanne Bava-Noble
Administrative Assistant III - Eligibility
209-954-5194 rbava-noble@deltacollege.edu
Adeja Hill
Administrative Assistant II/Facilities
209-954-5176 ahill@deltacollege.edu
Erik Pardee
Athletic Equipment Technician
209- 954-5180 epardee@deltacollege.edu
Akisha Hunter
Athletic/PE Attendant
209-954-5177 ahunter@deltacollege.edu
Jeff Borges
Athletic Fields Attendant
209-954-5180 jborges@deltacollege.edu
Randy Gaines
Athletic Counselor
209-954-5151 rgaines@deltacollge.edu
Becky Plaza
Athletic Counselor
209-954-5151 bplaza@deltacollege.edu
Amy Soud
Resource Specialist (The Zone)
209-954-5119 asoud@deltacollege.edu
Teresa Gutierrez
Instructional Support Assistant (The Zone)
209-954-5111 tgutierrez@deltacollege.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Anderson
Athletic Trainer
209-954-5181 kanderson@deltacollege.edu
Tessa Dahl
Athletic Trainer
209-954-5181 tdahl@deltacollege.edu
Teralyn Dodds
Athletic Trainer - Part-Time
209-954-5181
Art Yee
Athletic Trainer - Retired
209-954-5181 ayee@deltacollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reed Peters
Head Coach
Baseball
209-954-5183 rpeters@deltacollege.edu
Mat Keplinger
Assistant Coach
209-954-5183 mkeplinger@deltacollege.edu
Brian Whatley
Assistant Coach
916-548-1880 brianewhatley@gmail.com
Stephen Malcolm
Assistant Coach
209-470-0330 malky1002@yahoo.com
Patrick Kelly
Assistant Coach
209-954-5183 golden_rule1234@att.net
Ricky Delgado
Assistant Coach
Andrew Urbistondo
Assistant Coach Infielders

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Ressa
Head Coach
209-954-5219 rressa@deltacollege.edu
Dominique Bukasa
Associate Head Coach
Eddie Hernandez
Assistant Coach
ehernandez@deltacollege.edu
Jan-Michael Thomas
Assistant Coach
jthomas@deltacollege.edu
Lee Bethea
Assistant Coach
lbethea@deltacollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauryn Jordan-Seales
Head Coach
209-954-5176 ljordan@deltacollege.edu
Les Anthony III
Recruiting Coordinator
209-954-5176 lanthony@deltacollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Barlow
Head Football Coach
209-954-5228 gbarlow@deltacollege.edu
Doug Murray
Assistant Head Coach, Defensive Coordinator
dmurray@deltacollege.edu
Todd Herrington
Running Backs Coach
therrington@deltacollege.edu
Bryan Babcock
Strength Coach
bbabcock@deltacollege.edu
Jacob Boyd
Offensive Line Coach
jamperosa@deltacollege.edu
Jackson Amperosa
Coach - Tight Ends
209-954-5176 jamperosa@deltacollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Troncale
Head Coach
209-601-3388 ttroncale@deltacollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Bradley
Head Coach
415-297-4111 jbradley@deltacollege.edu
Brandon Masai
Head Assistant Coach
(209)483-4530 bmasai@deltacollege.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Maroney
Head Coach, Men's
209-954-5176 mmaroney@deltacollege.edu
Robert Wimberly
Head Coach - Diving
209-954-5176 rwimberly@deltacollege.edu
Nate Leroy
Assistant Coach
209-954-5176 nleroy@deltacollege.edu
Todd Herringt
Head Coach, Women's
209-954-5176 therrington@deltacollege.edu
Nate Varosh
Assistant Coach
209-954-5176 nvarosh@deltacollege.edu
Nate Leroy
Assistant Coach
209-954-5176 nleroy@deltacollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Les Anthony III
Head Track and Field Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
209-954-5176 lanthony@deltacollege.edu
Arthur Jones
Assistant Coach - Hurdles
209-954-5176
Mike Sandler
Coach - Pole Vault
209-954-5176 msandler@deltacollege.edu
Kip Hummel
Coach - Throws
209-954-5176 khummel@deltacollege.edu

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Maroney
Head Coach
209-954-5176 mmaroney@deltacollege.edu

Spirit Group

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joanna Saldana
Head Coach
209-954-5176 jsaldana@deltacollege.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Sandler
Head Coach
209-954-5176 msandler@deltacollege.edu
Pierre Bondoc
Assistant Coach
209-954-5176 pbondoc@deltacollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gina Johnson
Head Coach
209-954-5726 gjohnson@deltacollege.edu
Eliza Dy
Assistant Coach
209-954-5726
Jessica De La Cruz
Assistant Coach
209-954-5726
Lia McCoy
Assistant Coach
209-954-5726

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauryn Jordan-Seales
Head Coach
209-954-5176 ljordan@deltacollege.edu
Les Anthony III
Recruiting Coordinator
209-954-5176 lanthony@deltacollege.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Troncale
Head Coach
209-601-3388 ttroncale@deltacollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adrienne Sorenson
Head Coach
209-606-8838 asorenson@deltacollege.edu
Dominic Figueroa
Assistant Coach
209-954-5176

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Fisher
Head Coach
209-954-5176 jfisher@deltacollege.edu
Brian Cobb
Assistant Coach
bcobb@deltacollege.edu
Ed Monroe
Assistant Coach
emonroe@deltacollege.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Herringt
Head Coach, Women's
209-954-5176 therrington@deltacollege.edu
Nate Leroy
Assistant Coach
209-954-5176 nleroy@deltacollege.edu
Mike Maroney
Head Coach, Men's
209-954-5176 mmaroney@deltacollege.edu
Nate Varosh
Assistant Coach
209-954-5176 nvarosh@deltacollege.edu
Robert Wimberly
Head Coach - Diving
209-954-5176 rwimberly@deltacollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauryn Jordan-Seales
Head Coach
209-954-5176 ljordan@deltacollege.edu
Les Anthony III
Sprints/Relays/Recruiting Coordinator
209-954-5176 lanthony@deltacollege.edu
Kip Hummel
Coach - Throws
209-954-5176 khummel@deltacollege.edu
Arthur Jones
Assistant Coach - Hurdles
209-954-5176
Mike Sandler
Coach - Pole Vault
209-954-5176 msandler@deltacollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Molly Mordaunt-Hummel
Head Coach
mmordaunt@deltacollege.edu
Kip Hummel
Assistant Coach
209-954-5176
Kristie Plateau
Assistant Coach
209-954-5176
Sam Surnip
Staff
Ashleigh Hedstrom
Staff

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Varosh
Head Coach
nvarosh@deltacollege.edu